Home > SRQ’s steering group

SRQ’s steering group

SRQ’s steering group consists of SRQ’s register holder (who serve as chairman of the steering group), SRF’s chairman, representatives of various health professions and the patient association and the quality managers from the country’s six health care regions. The steering group’s assignment consists of deciding on the register’s function, strategy and development.


Register holder

Karolinska University Hospital

Personal Data Controller (CPUA)

Swedish Association for Rheumatology (SRF)

Jon Thorkell Einarsson

The Association of Rheuma-nurses in Sweden (FRS)

Swedish Association of Physiotherapists

Swedish Association of Occupational Therapy

The Swedish Rheumatism Association

The Swedish Rheumatism Association

Quality manager for Södra sjukvårdsregionen

Quality manager for Norra sjukvårdsregionen

Quality manager for Sjukvårdsregion Mellansverige

Quality manager for Sjukvårdsregion Stockholm – Gotland

Quality manager for Västra sjukvårdsregionen

Quality manager for Sydöstra sjukvårdsregionen